Clifton Lauritzen Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Clifton Lauritzen has been in the business of family orthodontics since 2005. He and our welcoming staff provide a comfortable relaxed atmosphere where you are certain to feel at ease. We pride ourselves on our honest interest in your oral health and our state of the art technology and office.

We feel the most rewarding aspect of orthodontics is seeing your self-image improve through our qualified care. Our work is life-changing and lets your real personality shine through a beautiful smile.

Providing quality orthodontics to Merced, Atwater, and Madera and all surrounding California areas.

http://lauritzenorthodontics.com (209) 723-6311


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 524

"My daughter's visit was fast & painless. The technicians explanation was thorough and I had no questions. The follow up appointment was made by the receptionist at a time that was convenient for me & my schedule."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016

HC

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. They are the people that clients first see so, that being said, the attitude will reflect clients returning. I have also met Dr. Lauitzen and he is just as friendly as his staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016

KW

"Dr. Lauritzen's office is awesome!! They are so polite and make me and my family feel welcomed. I feel confident in knowing that my daughter is in good hands and her smile is going to look amazing! Great Job Dr. Lauritzen in always having the best service."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"Dr. Cliff and his staff took time to go over all aspects of my son's treatment."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2016
"So far I liked the office and the staff! Will refer and go back."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"AWESOME AS ALWAYS. INVISALIGN HAS BEEN AN ADVENTURE, BUT DR L AND HIS STAFF MAKE IT MUCH EASIER!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Office is always super pleasant and clean. Was fast and explained things well. Cant remember the womans name."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"Amazing Staff and Doctor ... would recommend 100%"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"Great service as always. Never have to wait long and the actual appointments never take more than 15-20 minutes!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2016
"Every appointment has been a good experience! Everyone is always in a good mood!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"Sabrina was very happy with her visit and that she only has twelve more weeks with her Invisalign. Your staff is always helpful and I and my daughter appreciate the promptness of being seen a few minutes after our arrival."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"Always a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Lauritzen's office. There's never a long wait and everyone is friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2015
"Quick and thorough explanation of the procedure."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"always quick and friendly service, would highly recommend them to anyone who asked."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Nonnie is always very helpful and informative each time we come in"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Service is great, they let you know what the are going to do before you do it."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"Great staff, excellent service everyone is friendly, they make everybody feel welcome"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2015
"I love coming here! Very great and kind people with great service."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2015
"Fast service. We were in & out in 10 minutes."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"The staff is so friendly! They are all so helpful and always want the best for their patients."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"Excellent staff all around from receptionist to the assistants in the back office. I would highly recommend this office to family members. Happy with my invisiline results. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2015
"My Mom and me chose Dr. Lauritzen 's because our friends said he's the best. We love it there everyone is nice and my braces are looking good."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015
"The staff is always super friendly and greet you with smiles. If you ask for anything they are prompt in finding you answers to your questions and needs."

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2015
"Dr. Lauritzen and his staff are amazing. I have been a patient for a little over 2 years and every visit has been great. The entire staff is very caring and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"Everyone is friendly and nice!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"We always feel we get the highest level of care and expertise at this office."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"Best orthodontics office ever!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"A nice orthodontist office. A good team of orthodontists. Had no problems here."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Dr. Lauritzen and his staff are awesome! They take the time to explain what will take place on the day of your appointment. They are thorough and professional! I always show up a few minutes before my scheduled appointment and I think the most I have ever had to wait in the waiting room is five minutes. I would highly recommend Dr. Lauritzen to my family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2015
"My daughter had a routine check up. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Lauritzen is very pleasant and an excellent orthodontist in town! I highly recommend him."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2015
"Great experience! Very professional! Made me feel at ease and answered all my questions."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"Awesome service!
Great friendly environment
"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"I enjoy ( ! ) working with Ceicali. What could be traumatic is always a breeze. She is efficient and attentive to my comments, sighs, etc., to see if I am okay. We did a LOT today, but it left me feeling pretty positive about it all. Good job! 4 stars!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"You guys are awesome!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Everyone is always kind and has a smile on their face."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"Everyone was great as always."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"The staff at Dr. Lauritzen's office is always so friendly!! The staff is always so informative on any questions we may have which makes us feel so at ease"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Great & friendly staff.great place to get braces!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"I like the staff"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"My family loves Dr.Lauritzen & all his staff. Definitely would recommend them to anyone needed orthodontic work!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Everything was great I like how they wanted to make everything perfect."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 524

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com